Riverside Caravan & Camping Park & Country Club

Country Club Luxury Ensuite Rooms 2020

Country Club Ensuite Luxury Rooms

£80.00 per night per room, 2 adults with full english breakfast included.

Event weekends and peak season – £100.00 per night per room, 2 adults with full english breakfast included.

During the Peak Season a minimum of 3 nights is required. Over the August Bank Holiday a minimum of 5 nights is required.

Arrival after 2pm and check out before 12 midday.

EVENT WEEKEND TARIFFS

St Patrick's Weekend (2 days) Friday 14th March - Saturday 15th March £100 per night per room
Rock & Roll Weekend (3 days) Friday 1st May - Sunday 2nd May £100 per night per room
Country & Irish weekend (3 days) Friday 22nd May - Sunday 24th May £100 per night per room
80's Big Weekender Friday 26th June - Saturday 27th June £100 per night per room
Devon Cruisers Wheels Weekender (3 days) Friday 17th July - Sunday 19th July £100 per night per room
August Bank Holiday – Rewind Through The Decades Friday 28th August - Sunday 30th August £100 per night per room
Country & Western Weekend (3 days) Friday 4th September - Sunday 6th September £100 per night per room
Riverside's Oktoberfest - Beer, Cider & Music Festival (2 days) Friday 2nd October - Saturday 3rd October £100 per night per room
New Year's Eve Celebrations (2 days) Wednesday 30th December - Thursday 31st December £150 per night per room

Calendar 2020

Low Mid High Peak Event

January

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 27 29 30 31

February

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29

March

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

April

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

May

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

June

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

July

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

August

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

September

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

October

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

November

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

December - Jan '21

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Camping Offers

FAMILY PACKAGE

Two Children and Two dogs go free!

ONE NIGHT FREE

During low season 7 nights for the price of 6!

Does not include RV’s

(only caravans, motor homes, cv or tents)

OVER 60’S OFFER

Stay for 4 nights or more during low season £15.00 per night!

Does not include RV’s

(only caravans, motor homes, cv or tents)

SPECIAL OFFER PITCHES

Riverside Caravan and Camping Park is open all year round and we have offer pitches from only £10!

At Riverside Caravan and Camping Park we take pride in the quality of our premises, facilites and staff to give our customers peace of mind that they are staying on a well maintained park. We are proud to have won various industry awards for our standards of excellence, take a look below: